Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

The most beautiful city in the world

Un taxi, au Texas :

- Where are you from ?
- ...
- Paris ! I've been there. The most beautiful city in the world ... they say.
- ...
- Yeah, it's true. I agree. Only been there one day. But the most beautiful city in the world.
- ...
- Three things I liked most. First, the highways. Great highways. Two, the people. People are very nice. Three, the breakfasts. I loved the breakfasts. Especially duck ... is it, heart ? Is it kidney ?
- ...
- Duck liver, that's it. Great. Loved it. I brought some back here. People ask me : what's that ? I tell them : it's duck liver. They say : ugh !

Les commentaires sont fermés.